My Experiences with Sports

I am playing left defender and just passed the ball out to the winger.
I am playing left defender and just passed the ball out to the winger.
I am serving the ball in my volleyball game
I am serving the ball in my volleyball game
I am dribbling the ball up the field on a counter attack
I am dribbling the ball up the field on a counter attack

I have had lots of experiences with sports. I have played sports my whole life and enjoy every one. When I was real little I played a lot of baseball and hockey. I loved both sports but I ended up quitting both to have more time to play soccer. I have never stopped playing soccer and rarely get time off. My Club soccer team  is one of the best in the Nation and we travel all over the U.S. Last season my team traveled to Nevada, Texas, Hawaii, and Kansas. Because we travel so much I have very little free time and rest. My summers are always packed with soccer games. As tired as I get and little free time I have, I still love every game. Playing soccer for my school is also a lot of fun. The home games are really fun when friends and family come watch. It has  Just last year I started playing volleyball which I also really enjoy. I made the school volleyball team but decided not to play this year. Although I have never been on an actually football or basketball team, I love playing pickup games with my friends. Every Week my friends and I have a big football game. Not only do I love to play sports but I also keep up with all types of reports from almost every sport. I watch and read sports reports everyday and constantly keep up with all the happenings in sports. One of the purposes of this blog is to help others keep updated on the big sports news. What are your experiences with sports?

Leave a Reply

